About Us

Grace is part of the Episcopal Diocese of Utah.  The Episcopal Church in Utah is a diocese of the Episcopal Church USA, part of the worldwide Anglican Communion. The diocese consists of 22 parishes and over 6,000 members across Utah and one parish in Northern Arizona. The Rt. Rev. Scott B. Hayashi serves as the 11th bishop of the Diocese of Utah.


For further information about the beliefs and work of the Diocese of Utah and The Episcopal Church:




Copyright © 2016 | Grace Episcopal Church | St. George, Utah | Site bySt. George Design